Jack's Snazzy Blog

Jack's Snazzy Blog

By

A/ Black Team

Today we had team assignments and I am happy to say that I made the A team also know as black team. It was a gruesome two weeks going harder than we ever have before, with the pressure of what team we were gonna make. As of this morning I am A/ Black team running back. Oh Yeah

Flying Weenie
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: geckoam via Compfight

6 Responses to A/ Black Team

  1. Mrs. Kriese says:

    Congratulations, Jack. Your hard word paid off! Here’s to a winning season for the Wildcats!

  2. rileyo312 says:

    Good job, Jack the snazzy Chatmas.

  3. izzyf428 says:

    Congrats! Great job!

  4. jamesl413 says:

    A-team also, Monday O’Henrys getting crushed.Go rack up the points for offense.

  5. kyles706 says:

    Congrats! I’ve never been much for playing football, I’m not built that way. But it is an interesting sport. It has lots of rules, and it is kind of hard to follow for me. But I would love to learn more about it.

  6. izadoraf612 says:

    That’s great. I am not that attached to football but, I will, when I want, watch a good game and enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar