Jack's Snazzy Blog

Jack's Snazzy Blog

By

Need more aggression

Our football team is going to play Dripping Springs again and last time we got beat by a lot so I am hoping that we can be more aggressive and fiery. Our coach told us that we are to soft and well. He is so right.

4 Responses to Need more aggression

  1. Ryan N says:

    I totally agree. Our team needs more aggression. We need to want to play. Hopefully we can get that kind of mentality before our game against Marble Falls.

  2. maloned610 says:

    I agree we need more agrssion.

  3. Joseph T says:

    You are right. I totally agree that we need to be more aggressive and less soft, especially the Black Team. I think that if we work hard in practice and give 110% that we’ll be able to beat some of our remaining teams.

  4. benp652 says:

    I agree completely. Our team has been soft the whole year and we need to find some heart. Hopefully, we can come out and whoop hill country!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar